Webinars

  • upcoming
  • past

Why Shopify is the Best Fit for Enterprise Ecommerce Businesses

Shopify is one of the most popular ecommerce solutions today and has the second highest market share. But it is often over looked as the right solution for Enterprise businesses as many are not aware of their separate offering for catering Enterprise needs.

We will cover the following in this webinar :

  • Primary features to look for in an Enterprise ecommerce platform 
  • Why Shopify is just not a solution for small business 
  • Enterprise features offered by Shopify
  • Comparison with other Enterprise ecommerce platforms
  • Success stories

Date : Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Time : 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST, 8AM - 9 AM CDT, 9AM - 10 AM EDT
          6AM - 7AM PDT

What our Customers are saying

Shark Gaming Systems A/S

We had some start up issues, but the solution was finalized with success.It is easy to use, and the price seems fair. Their customer support is great and they will fix any issue quickly.It took many months to implement, and after a virus attack, all work was lost, so we had to start over, but they fixed it quickly.Saving of approx. 20 hours of administration a week

profile-pic
Daniel Gerhardt CEO

Amigo

Works very good, very easy setup, great support, fair prices

profile-pic
Ori Landa CEO

Macuhealth

Macuhealth has realized a significant reduction in ecommerce customer complaints free up time for customer support team to service other customers.There has been no requirement to add additional overhead costs while experiencing a 30% increase in sales volume.

profile-pic
Jim Masciangelo Chief Financial Officer

Benefits of Integration

Save Time and Effort

Seamlessly connect business-critical applications and save huge amount of time and effort by automating business processes

Boost Productivity

Eliminate the need for manual data entry, resulting reduced risk of errors, increased productivity, quality and a happier workforce

Focus on Profitability

Streamlined business processes lets you focus on what matters the most: increasing customer satisfaction, revenue, growth!

Connect. Integrate. Automate

Try APPSeCONNECT FREE for 30 Days

Proud to be affiliated with

15 minutes can change the way you do your Business

Allow us to take you through our Product Demo

We are also listed in

Transform Your Business

APPSeCONNECT can help you accelerate your path to success by seamlessly integrating your applications

Get a 30-Day FREE Trial

x x