Yes. If you do not want to proceed after the 30 days trial, all settings and components will be deleted.
Our integrations are dynamic in nature. The mentioned offerings are the cumulative possibilities of the platform (actual scenarios are specifically organization/business-dependent). For any disparity, please refer to the latest version of the integration brochures.