What is pricing plan deactivation in APPSeCONNECT?

APPSeCONNECT Pricing Plan deactivation process is done to deactivate the user’s current subscribed plan. Once deactivated, user will not be authorized to login to the APPSeCONNECT account until he/she sends request for further subscription/activation.

Latest FAQs

Our integrations are dynamic in nature. The mentioned offerings are the cumulative possibilities of the platform (actual scenarios are specifically organization/business-dependent). For any disparity, please refer to the latest version of the integration brochures.