Webinar

Zoho CRM integration with ERP systems

16th Feb, 2023 Thursday
11:00 AM TRT, 1:30 PM IST, 09:00 CET
Zoho integrations
Speakers
Madhubanti Roy
Presales Team Lead
APPSeCONNECT
Haluk Cavusoglu
Murat Olgun
Senior Consultant
Cloudyflex

Zoho CRM integration with ERP systems

Zoho CRM is a customer relationship management platform that helps businesses manage and analyze customer interactions and data. It provides a range of features, such as sales forecasting, customer segmentation, and lead and opportunity management.

An ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) system is a software platform that manages various business processes, such as finance, HR, and supply chain management.

Integrating Zoho CRM with an ERP system allows businesses to streamline their workflows and get a more holistic view of their operations.

In a webinar on Zoho CRM integration with ERP systems, attendees might learn:

  • The benefits of integrating Zoho CRM with their ERP system
  • How to set up the integration between these systems
  • Best practices for using the integration to optimize business processes
  • Case studies of businesses that have successfully integrated Zoho with an ERP

The webinar might also include a Q&A session, where attendees can ask questions about the integration process and how it can be tailored to their specific needs.

APPSeCONNECT will use this data in accordance with our Privacy policy to curate a better experience for you, drawing from the best practices we have picked up from eCommerce experts in the industry.
APPSeCONNECT-Horizontal Logo_SVG
appseconnect-New-Logo_2022.png

Start Your Automation Journey With Pre-Built Connectors.

Get a Demo. Try it Free.

G2 spring badges 2024
we use cookies
We use cookies to personalize your experience. Your visit and usage of this website is subject to acceptance of our Privacy Notice and Cookie Policy.